high point university installation ceremony

high point university installation ceremony

Bennett College
Greensboro, NC
Founded October 28, 2003
Advisors: Tonya Doane & Dr. Karla McLucas
tdoane@bennett.edu; kmclucas@bennett.edu

Chowan University
Murfreesboro, NC
Founded September 25, 2004
Advisors: Dr. Danny Moore & John Dilustro
moored@chowan.edu, dilusj@chowan.edu

north carolina a&t students and advisor at alpha lambda delta's annual leadership conference

north carolina a&t students and advisor at alpha lambda delta's annual leadership conference

High Point University
High Point, NC
Founded April 10, 2015
Advisors: Bradley Taylor & Jenny Fuselier
btaylor@highpoint.edu; jfuselie@highpoint.edu

Johnson C. Smith University
Charlotte, NC
Founded January 23, 2000
Advisor: Dr. Marsha Rhee
mwrhee@jcsu.edu

new members at the university of north carolina at greensboro

new members at the university of north carolina at greensboro

Lenoir-Rhyne University
Hickory, NC
Founded February 20, 1990
Advisor: Dr. Stephanie Stadden
stephanie.stadden@lr.edu

Meredith College
Raleigh, NC
Founded November 29, 1989
Advisors: Holly Weakland & Margarita Suarez
hmweakland@meredith.edu, suarezm@meredith.edu

Methodist University
Fayetteville, NC
Founded September 24, 2011
Advisors: Denise Bauer & Cameron Dodworth
dbauer@methodist.edu; cdedworth@methodist.edu

high point university chapter installation

high point university chapter installation

North Carolina A&T State University
Greensboro, NC
Founded October 8, 1978
Advisor: Darrell Hairston
dlhairs1@ncat.edu

North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC
Founded December 2, 1970; Inactive 1997

The University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Greensboro, NC
Founded May 8, 1988
Advisor: Kyle McCoil
ksmccoil@uncg.edu

Salem College
Winston-Salem, NC
Founded December 2, 1979
Advisor: Dr. Jo Dulan
dulan@salem.edu

Western Carolina University
Cullowhee, NC
Founded October 20, 1972
Advisor: Emily Sharpe
easharpe@email.wcu.edu