Alpha Lambda Delta students at the university of kentucky

Alpha Lambda Delta students at the university of kentucky

Campbellsville University
Campbellsville, KY
To be installed Spring 2019
Advisors: Dr. Justy Engle & Dr. Craig Rogers
jengle@campbellsville.edu; clrogers@campbellsville.edu

University of the Cumberlands
Williamsburg, KY
Founded April 25, 1993
Advisor: Kaitlyn Yates
kaitlyn.yates@ucumberlands.edu

Eastern Kentucky University
Richmond, KY
Founded January 23, 2005
Advisors: Travis Martin & Jennifer Mullins
travis.martin@eku.edu; jennifer.mullins@eku.edu

Georgetown College
Georgetown, KY
Founded November 18, 1968
Advisor: Dr. Jay Castaneda
jay_castaneda@georgetowncollege.edu

University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY
Founded May 19, 1940
Advisor: Kevin Thomas
kevin.thomas@uky.edu

Murray State University
Murray, KY
Founded November 12, 1967; Inactive 2016

Northern Kentucky University
Highland Heights, KY
Founded April 1, 2012
Advisor: Tracy Hart
harttr@nku.edu

Thomas More College
Crestview Hills, KY
Founded November 18, 2016
Advisor: John Ernst
ernstj@thomasmore.edu

Transylvania University
Lexington, KY
Founded December 2, 2009
Advisors: Dr. Michael Covert & Christi Hayne
mcovert@transy.edu; chayne@transy.edu