spelman college's 2016 induction ceremony

spelman college's 2016 induction ceremony

Brenau University
Gainesville, GA
Founded November 3, 1980
Advisor: Liz Faucett
lfaucett@brenau.edu

induction ceremony at georgia college

induction ceremony at georgia college

Clayton State University
Morrow, GA
Founded April 10 2012; Inactive 2018

Fort Valley State University
Fort Valley, GA
Founded October 1, 2011
Advisor: Joyce Brown
brownj02@fvsu.edu

Georgia College
Milledgeville, GA
Founded May 11, 1998
Advisors: Jamie Addy & Anna Whiteside
jamie.addy@gcsu.edu, anna.whiteside@gcsu.edu

Georgia Baptist College of Nursing
Atlanta, GA
Founded September 16, 1997; Inactive 2003

Georgia Gwinnett College
Lawrenceville, GA
Founded April 16, 2019
Advisor: Darrah Henry
dhenry1@ggc.edu

'passing the torch' at the spelman college induction ceremony

'passing the torch' at the spelman college induction ceremony

Georgia Southwestern State University
Americus, GA
Founded November 18, 1976; Inactive 2015

Georgia State University
Atlanta, GA
Founded March 30, 1955; Inactive 2016

University of Georgia
Athens, GA
Founded May 19, 1934
Advisor: Becki Garrett
becki.garrett@uga.edu

Morehouse College
Atlanta, GA
Founded February 17, 2008
Advisor: Illya Davis
illya.davis@morehouse.edu

Piedmont College
Demorest, GA
Founded November 19, 1999
Advisor: Steve Jacobs
sjacobs@piedmont.edu

South University
Savannah, GA
Founded May 31, 2003; Inactive 2015

Spelman College
Atlanta, GA
Founded March 26, 1986
Advisors: Cynthia Cooke; Dr. Tarshia Stanley
ccooke@spelman.edu; tstanley@spelman.edu

Valdosta State University
Valdosta, GA
Founded February 26, 1973
Advisor: Michael Savoie
mpsavoie@valdosta.edu

Wesleyan College
Macon, GA
Founded October 3, 1987
Advisor: Dr. Charles Benesh
cbenesh@wesleyancollege.edu

University of West Georgia
Carrollton, GA
Founded November 18, 1969
Advisors: Shaquita Jones & Jessie Belcher
snjones@westga.edu; jbelcher@westga.edu