new members at becker college

new members at becker college

Becker College
Worcester, MA
Founded March 27, 2011
Advisor: Dan Chapman
daniel.chapman@becker.edu

 alpha lambda delta members at salem state university

alpha lambda delta members at salem state university

Fitchburg State University
Fitchburg, MA
Founded November 4, 2000; Inactive 2009

Framingham State University
Framingham, MA
Founded March 6, 2001
Advisor: Ben Trapanick
btrapanick@framingham.edu

Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
North Adams, MA
Founded September 26, 1999
Advisor: Celia Norcross
celia.norcross@mcla.edu

University of Massachusetts - Amherst
Amherst, MA
Founded March 27, 1960
Advisor: Kristen Brittingham
kristen.brittingham@umass.edu; umassald@gmail.com

University of Massachusetts - Boston
Boston, MA
Founded November 6, 2000
Advisors: Dr. Joan Becker & Linda Breisch
joan.becker@umb.edu, linda.breisch@umb.edu

University of Massachusetts - Lowell
Lowell, MA
Founded March 8, 1993; Inactive 2013

Regis College
Weston, MA
Founded March 20, 1958
Advisor: Kathryn Anastasia
kathryn.anastasia@regiscollege.edu

Salem State University
Salem, MA
Founded November 27, 2012
Advisor: Mathew Chetnik
mchetnik@salemstate.edu

Western New England University
Springfield, MA
Founded April 14, 1991
Advisors: Sophia Rios & Alyssa Caliguri
sr270494@wne.edu, alyssa.caliguri@wne.edu