spelman college's 2016 induction ceremony

spelman college's 2016 induction ceremony

Brenau University
Gainesville, GA
Founded November 3, 1980
Advisors: Elizabeth Nott & Andrea Birch
bnott@brenau.edu, abirch@brenau.edu

induction ceremony at georgia college

induction ceremony at georgia college

Clayton State University
Morrow, GA
Founded April 10 2012
Advisor: Erica Taylor
ericataylor@clayton.edu

Fort Valley State University
Fort Valley, GA
Founded October 1, 2011
Advisor: Joyce Brown
brownj02@fvsu.edu

Georgia College
Milledgeville, GA
Founded May 11, 1998
Advisors: Jamie Addy & Joe Windish
jamie.addy@gcsu.edu, joe.windish@gcsu.edu

'passing the torch' at the spelman college induction ceremony

'passing the torch' at the spelman college induction ceremony

Georgia Southwestern State University
Americus, GA
Founded November 18, 1976
Advisor: Linda Randall
lrandall@gsw.edu

Georgia State University
Atlanta, GA
Founded March 30, 1955
Advisor: Anthony Byrd
abyrd7@gsu.edu

University of Georgia
Athens, GA
Founded May 19, 1934
Advisor: Donovan Nichols
donovan8@uga.edu

Morehouse College
Atlanta, GA
Founded February 17, 2008
Advisor: Alvin Darden
adarden@morehouse.edu

Piedmont College
Demorest, GA
Founded November 19, 1999
Advisor: Steve Jacobs
sjacobs@piedmont.edu

Spelman College
Atlanta, GA
Founded March 26, 1986
Advisors: Cynthia Cooke & Opal Moore
ccooke@spelman.edu, omoore@spelman.edu

Valdosta State University
Valdosta, GA
Founded February 26, 1973
Advisor: Niki Turley
nwturley@valdosta.edu

Wesleyan College
Macon, GA
Founded October 3, 1987
Advisor: Dr. Charles Benesh
cbenesh@wesleyancollege.edu

University of West Georgia
Carrollton, GA
Founded November 18, 1969
Advisor: Stacey Rowland
srowland@westga.edu