alpha lambda delta meeting at baylor university

alpha lambda delta meeting at baylor university

Baylor University
Waco, TX
Founded April 29, 1958
Advisor: Deborah Manzanares
deborah_manzanares@baylor.edu

University of Houston
Houston, TX
Founded May 5, 1965
Advisor: Fritz Claydon
fclaydon@uh.edu

sam houston state university's officers at their 45th anniversary banquet

sam houston state university's officers at their 45th anniversary banquet

University of Houston - Downtown
Houston, TX
Founded September 30, 2013
Advisor: Dr. Mari Nicholson-Preuss
nicholsonpreussm@uhd.edu

University of the Incarnate Word
San Antonio, TX
Founded December 6, 1937
Advisor: David Pryor
pryor@uiwtx.edu

Lamar University
Beaumont, TX
Founded November 8, 1967
Advisor: Dr. Steven Zani
sjzani@my.lamar.edu

texas A&M University - Commerce new members at their induction

texas A&M University - Commerce new members at their induction

McMurray University
Abilene, TX
Founded March 28, 2001
Advisor: Dr. Philip LeMasters
plemasters@mcm.edu

Midwestern State University
Wichita Falls, TX
Founded December 8, 1974
Advisor: Debbie Coughran
debbie.coughran@mwsu.edu

texas state university members representing alpha lambda delta at a community service project

texas state university members representing alpha lambda delta at a community service project

University of North Texas
Denton, TX
Founded January 30, 1952
Advisor: Josh Walton
joshua.walton@unt.edu

Sam Houston State University
Huntsville, TX
Founded November 13, 1970
Advisor: Chelsea Smith
chelsea.smith@shsu.edu

Schreiner University
Kerrville, TX
Founded March 22, 2002
Advisors: Gary Biel & Charles Heuber
gabiel@schreiner.edu, cmheuber@schreiner.edu

Southern Methodist University
Dallas, TX
Founded June 13, 1931
Advisor: Sarah Heintzman
sheintzman@smu.edu

ald members at the university of houston

ald members at the university of houston

Southwestern University
Georgetown, TX
Founded September 30, 2013
Advisors: Dr. Catherine Ross & Andrew Ross
rossc@southwestern.edu, rossa@southwestern.edu

St. Edward's University
Austin, TX
Founded February 9, 2015
Advisor: Caroline Morris
carolim@stedwards.edu

Texas A&M University - Commerce
Commerce, TX
Founded April 11, 1956
Advisor: Elva Resendez
elva.resendez@tamuc.edu

university of houston - downtown accepting their alpha lambda delta charter

university of houston - downtown accepting their alpha lambda delta charter

Texas A&M University - Kingsville
Kingsville, TX
Founded November 21, 1969
Advisor: Sue Nichols
sue.nichols@tamuk.edu

Texas Christian University
Fort Worth, TX
Founded December 9, 1962
Advisor: Jeremy Steidl
j.steidl@tcu.edu

Texas Lutheran University
Sequin, TX
Founded March 25, 1974
Advisor: Dr. Eliza Jeffords
ejeffords@tlu.edu

university of north texas induction ceremony

university of north texas induction ceremony

Texas State University
San Marcos, TX
Founded January 18, 1974
Advisor: Diann McCabe
dm14@txstate.edu

Texas Tech University
Lubbock, TX
Founded January 1, 1949
Advisor: Kristen Bigbee
kristen.bigbee@ttu.edu

University of Texas at Arlington
Arlington, TX
Founded April 13, 2004
Advisor: Keisha Ware
keishadicks@uta.edu

new members at the university of texas at el paso

new members at the university of texas at el paso

University of Texas at Austin
Austin, TX
Founded December 13, 1935
Advisor: Lane Mann
lane.mann@austin.utexas.edu

University of Texas at El Paso
El Paso, TX
Founded March 7, 1960
Advisor: A. Kaay Miller
akmiller@utep.edu

University of Texas at San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Founded May 1, 1981
Advisor: Charlin Jones-Chavez
charlin.jones@utsa.edu

alpha lambda delta members at the university of texas rio grande valley

alpha lambda delta members at the university of texas rio grande valley

University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
Edinburg, TX
Founded April 13, 2003
Advisors: Jodie Dominguez & Kristopher Nava
jodie.dominguez@utrgv.edu; kristopher.nava01@utrgv.edu

Texas Wesleyan University
Fort Worth, TX
Founded November 18, 1980
Advisor: Dr. Kendra Irons
kirons@txwes.edu

Trinity University
San Antonio, TX
Founded May 8, 1955
Advisor: Dr. David Crockett
dcrocket@trinity.edu