Austin Peay state university executive board

Austin Peay state university executive board

Austin Peay State University
Clarksville, TN
Founded December 2, 1980
Advisor: Ashlee Spearman
spearmana@apsu.edu

Carson-Newman University
Jefferson City, TN
Founded November 16, 1968
Advisors: Victoria Barker & Sheridan Barker
vbarker@cn.edu, sbarker@cn.edu

induction ceremony at tenessee technological university

induction ceremony at tenessee technological university

Cumberland University
Lebanon, TN
Founded April 20, 1988
Advisors: Dr. Bill McKee & Dr. Charles Collier
bmckee@cumberland.edu, ccollier@cumberland.edu

East Tennessee State University
Johnson City, TN
Founded February 20, 1065
Advisor: Heather Levesque
levesque@etsu.edu

Maryville College
Maryville, TN
Founded February 13, 1976
Advisor: Phillip Sherman
phillip.sherman@maryvillecollege.edu

University of Memphis
Memphis, TN
Founded April 17, 1958
Advisor: Dan Bureau
dabureau@memphis.edu

Tennessee Technological University
Cookeville, TN
Founded November 15, 1973
Advisor: Ed Boucher
edboucher@tntech.edu

University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
Chattanooga, TN
Founded March 20, 1947
Advisor: Elizabeth Johnson
elizabeth-j-johnson@utc.edu

Vanderbilt University
Nashville, TN
Founded December 6, 1969
Advisor: Natalee Erb
natalee.erb@vanderbilt.edu