california university of pennsylvania advisors presenting ald members with senior awards

california university of pennsylvania advisors presenting ald members with senior awards

Bucknell University
Lewisburg, PA
Founded May 11, 1938
Advisor: M. Lynn Breyfogle
lynn.breyfogle@bucknell.edu

Cabrini University
Radnor, PA
Founded April 23, 2010
Advisor: Dr. Michelle Filling-Brown
filling@cabrini.edu

new alpha lambda delta members at dickinson college

new alpha lambda delta members at dickinson college

California University of Pennsylvania
California, PA
Founded September 28, 2007
Advisor: Dr. Karen Posa Amrhein
amrhein_k@calu.edu

Chestnut Hill College
Philadelphia, PA
Founded February 18, 1993
Advisor: Marie Grogan
groganm@chc.edu

keystone college's induction ceremony

keystone college's induction ceremony

Cheyney University
Cheyney, PA
Founded March 17, 2016
Advisor: Tia Brown
tbrown@cheyney.edu

Delaware Valley University
Doylestown, PA
Founded March 30, 2014
Advisor: Dr. April Vari
april.vari@deval.edu

Dickinson College
Carlisle, PA
Founded April 9, 1989
Advisors: Tara Fischer & Damon Yarnell
fischert@dickinson.edu, yarnelld@dickinson.edu

Elizabethtown College
Elizabethtown, PA
Founded December 5, 1971
Advisor: Dr. Justin Badgerow
badgerowj@etown.edu

Keystone College
La Plume, PA
Founded September 20, 2014
Advisor: Sharon Clark
sharon.clark@keystone.edu

Penn State Altoona
Altoona, PA
Founded January 23, 1980
Advisor: Dr. David Pearlman
dpp1@psu.edu

University of Pittsburgh - Bradford
Bradford, PA
Founded April 16, 1988
Advisor: Dr. Holly Spittler
spittler@pitt.edu

Philadelphia University
Philadelphia, PA
Founded October 2, 2010
Advisor: Heather Weaver
weaverh@philau.edu

University of the Sciences in Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Founded November 12, 1989
Advisor: Kevin Wolbach
k.wolbach@usciences.edu

Saint Vincent College
Latrobe, PA
Founded April 22, 1995
Advisor: Alice Kaylor
alice.kaylor@email.stvincent.edu

Seton Hill University
Greensburg, PA
Founded May 22, 1936
Advisor: Dr. Mary Monsour
mmonsour@setonhill.edu

Susquehanna University
Selinsgrove, PA
Founded December 1, 1977
Advisor: Katherine Burr
burr@susqu.edu

Washington & Jefferson College
Washington, PA
Founded April 24, 2004
Advisor: Dr. Leslie Dunn
ldunn@washjeff.edu

Wilkes University
Wilkes-Barre, PA
Founded October 19, 2014
Advisor: Dr. Marcia Balester
marcia.balester@wilkes.edu