california university of pennsylvania advisors presenting ald members with senior awards

california university of pennsylvania advisors presenting ald members with senior awards

Bucknell University
Lewisburg, PA
Founded May 11, 1938
Advisors: Beth Strausser & Margaret Marr
bls036@bucknell.edu; margaret.marr@bucknell.edu

Cabrini University
Radnor, PA
Founded April 23, 2010
Advisor: Dr. Michelle Filling-Brown
filling@cabrini.edu

 new alpha lambda delta members at dickinson college

new alpha lambda delta members at dickinson college

California University of Pennsylvania
California, PA
Founded September 28, 2007
Advisors: Dori Eichelberger & Rhonda Gifford
eichelberger@calu.edu; gifford@calu.edu

Chestnut Hill College
Philadelphia, PA
Founded February 18, 1993
Advisor: Marie Grogan
groganm@chc.edu

 keystone college's induction ceremony

keystone college's induction ceremony

Cheyney University
Cheyney, PA
Founded March 17, 2016
Advisor: Karen Thomas
kthomas@cheyney.edu

Delaware Valley University
Doylestown, PA
Founded March 30, 2014
Advisor: Andrew Moyer
andrew.moyer@deval.edu

Dickinson College
Carlisle, PA
Founded April 9, 1989
Advisors: Tara Fischer & Damon Yarnell
fischert@dickinson.edu, yarnelld@dickinson.edu

Elizabethtown College
Elizabethtown, PA
Founded December 5, 1971
Advisor: Dr. Justin Badgerow
badgerowj@etown.edu

Gettysburg College
Gettysburg, PA
Founded October 3, 1992; Inactive 2007

Jefferson University East Falls Campus
(formerly Philadelphia University)

Philadelphia, PA
Founded October 2, 2010
Advisor: Heather Weaver
weaverh@philau.edu

Keystone College
La Plume, PA
Founded September 20, 2014
Advisors: Frank Ohotnicky and Rachel Strayer
frank.ohotnicky@keystone.edu; rachel.strayer@keystone.edu

Penn State Altoona
Altoona, PA
Founded January 23, 1980
Advisor: Dr. David Pearlman
dpp1@psu.edu

Penn State - University Park
State College, PA
Founded May 24, 1930; Reactivated December 3, 2017
Advisor: John Hurst
jeh9@psu.edu

University of Pittsburgh - Bradford
Bradford, PA
Founded April 16, 1988
Advisor: Dr. Tammy Haley
tmh24@pitt.edu

University of the Sciences in Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Founded November 12, 1989
Advisor: Kevin Wolbach
k.wolbach@usciences.edu

University of Scranton
Scranton, PA
Founded November 18, 2011; Inactive 2015

Saint Vincent College
Latrobe, PA
Founded April 22, 1995
Advisor: Kelly King
kelly.king@stvincent.edu

Seton Hill University
Greensburg, PA
Founded May 22, 1936
Advisor: Dr. Ashley Bartelson
bartelson@setonhill.edu

Susquehanna University
Selinsgrove, PA
Founded December 1, 1977
Advisor: Samantha Proffitt
proffitt@susqu.edu

Temple University
Philadelphia, PA
Founded December 5, 1960; Inactive 2009

Washington & Jefferson College
Washington, PA
Founded April 24, 2004
Advisor: Dr. Leslie Dunn
ldunn@washjeff.edu

West Chester University
West Chester, PA
Founded November 30, 1972; Inactive 1994

Wilkes University
Wilkes-Barre, PA
Founded October 19, 2014
Advisor: Dr. Marcia Balester
marcia.balester@wilkes.edu