otterbein university receiving the order of the torch award

otterbein university receiving the order of the torch award

Ashland University
Ashland, OH
Founded November 9, 1995
Advisors: Samantha Phillips & Jayne Waterman
sphilli6@ashland.edu, jwaterma@ashland.edu

Baldwin Wallace University
Berea, OH
Founded March 29, 2008
Advisor: Margaret Stiner
mstiner@bw.edu

ald members at kent state university volunteering at a valentine's day dance

ald members at kent state university volunteering at a valentine's day dance

Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH
Founded March 6, 1966
Advisors: Dr. Simon Morgan-Russell & Brittany House
smorgan@bgsu.edu, bhouse@bgsu.edu

University of Cincinnati
Cincinnati, OH
Founded May 15, 1931
Advisor: Lauren Bosselait
lauren.bosselait@uc.edu

Cleveland State University
Cleveland, OH
Founded April 6, 2003
Advisors: Chava Witt & Boyd Yarbrough
c.witt18@csuohio.edu; e.b.yarbrough@csuohio.edu

Heidelberg University
Tiffin, OH
Founded April 14, 1986
Advisor: Dr. Emily Isaacson
eisaacso@heidelberg.edu

alpha lambda delta members at the university of cincinnati

alpha lambda delta members at the university of cincinnati

Kent State University
Kent, OH
Founded February 18, 1960
Advisor: Lauren Huffman
lhuffm10@kent.edu

Marietta College
Marietta, OH
Founded March 28, 1989
Advisor: Dr. Suzanne Walker
walkers@marietta.edu

Miami University
Oxford, OH
Founded May 14, 1960
Advisor: Vicka Bell-Robinson
bellrov@muohio.edu

Mount Carmel College of Nursing
Columbus, OH
Founded September 28, 2016
Advisor: Anne Hinze
ahinze@mccn.edu

University of Mount Union
Alliance, OH
Founded March 26, 1947
Advisor: Dr. Jack DeSario
desarijp@mountunion.edu

Ohio Northern University
Ada, OH
Founded January 27, 1966
Advisor: Mary Drzycimski-Finn
m-drzycimski-finn@onu.edu

The Ohio State University
Columbus, OH
Founded May 19, 1945
Advisor: Kelsey Tschanen
tschanen.4@osu.edu

Ohio University
Athens, OH
Founded October 14, 1941
Advisor: Dr. Jenny Hall-Jones & Dr. Herman "Butch" Hill
hallj1@ohio.edu, hill@ohio.edu

Otterbein University
Westerville, OH
Founded April 26, 1960
Advisor: Kerry Strayer
kstrayer@otterbein.edu

University of Rio Grande
Rio Grande, OH
Founded June 2, 1985
Advisor: Sangeeta Gulati
sgulati@rio.edu

Wittenburg University
Springfield, OH
Founded November 17, 1937
Advisor: Angela Fairbanks
afairbanks@wittenburg.edu

Wright State University
Dayton, OH
Founded February 11, 1987
Advisors: Sonia Hackathorne, TIm Littell, & Denise Anderson
sonia.hackathorne@wright.edu; tim.littell@wright.edu; denise.anderson@wright.edu

Youngstown State University
Youngstown, OH
Founded February 7, 1999
Advisor: Leslie Page
lmpage@ysu.edu