otterbein university receiving the order of the torch award

otterbein university receiving the order of the torch award

University of Akron
Akron, OH
Founded May 28, 1941; Inactive 1990

Ashland University
Ashland, OH
Founded November 9, 1995
Advisors: Samantha Phillips & Jayne Waterman
sphilli6@ashland.edu, jwaterma@ashland.edu

Baldwin Wallace University
Berea, OH
Founded March 29, 2008; Inactive 2018

 ald members at kent state university volunteering at a valentine's day dance

ald members at kent state university volunteering at a valentine's day dance

Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH
Founded March 6, 1966
Advisors: Dr. Simon Morgan-Russell & Dr. Kacee Ferrell Snyder
smorgan@bgsu.edu; kaceef@bgsu.edu

University of Cincinnati
Cincinnati, OH
Founded May 15, 1931
Advisor: Hannah Williamson
willih2@ucmail.uc.edu

Cleveland State University
Cleveland, OH
Founded April 6, 2003; Inactive 2015

Heidelberg University
Tiffin, OH
Founded April 14, 1986
Advisor: Dr. Emily Isaacson
eisaacso@heidelberg.edu

Hiram College
Hiram, OH
Founded April 19, 1984; Inactive 1999

Lake Erie College
Painesville, OH
Founded May 23, 1957; Inactive

 alpha lambda delta members at the university of cincinnati

alpha lambda delta members at the university of cincinnati

Kent State University
Kent, OH
Founded February 18, 1960
Advisor: Lauren Huffman
lhuffm10@kent.edu

Marietta College
Marietta, OH
Founded March 28, 1989
Advisor: Dr. Suzanne Walker
walkers@marietta.edu

Miami University
Oxford, OH
Founded May 14, 1960; Inactive 2015

Mount Carmel College of Nursing
Columbus, OH
Founded September 28, 2016
Advisor: Anne Hinze
ahinze@mccn.edu

University of Mount Union
Alliance, OH
Founded March 26, 1947
Advisor: Dr. Kate Carnell
carnelke@mountunion.edu

Ohio Northern University
Ada, OH
Founded January 27, 1966
Advisor: Mary Drzycimski-Finn
m-drzycimski-finn@onu.edu

The Ohio State University
Columbus, OH
Founded May 19, 1945
Advisor: To be announced
ald@nationalald.org

Ohio University
Athens, OH
Founded October 14, 1941
Advisor: Dr. Jenny Hall-Jones
hallj1@ohio.edu

Otterbein University
Westerville, OH
Founded April 26, 1960
Advisor: Kerry Strayer
kstrayer@otterbein.edu

University of Rio Grande
Rio Grande, OH
Founded June 2, 1985; Inactive 2015

University of Toledo
Toledo, OH
Founded November 25, 1975; Inactive 2012

Wittenburg University
Springfield, OH
Founded November 17, 1937
Advisor: Angela Fairbanks
afairbanks@wittenburg.edu

Wright State University
Dayton, OH
Founded February 11, 1987
Advisor: Sonia Hackathorne
sonia.hackathorne@wright.edu

Youngstown State University
Youngstown, OH
Founded February 7, 1999
Advisor: Alex Kennedy
akkennedy@ysu.edu