new members at cazenovia college

new members at cazenovia college

Buffalo State College
Buffalo, NY
Founded February 16, 2008
Advisor: Dr. Holly Quicksey
quickshv@buffalostate.edu

Cazenovia College
Cazenovia, NY
Founded March 4, 2006
Advisors: John Livermore & Tiffany Varlaro
jmlivermore@cazenovia.edu, tsvarlaro@cazenovia.edu

lighting the ald candles during the induction ceremony at long island university - brooklyn

lighting the ald candles during the induction ceremony at long island university - brooklyn

Dominican College of Blauvelt
Orangeburg, NY
Founded March 15, 2010
Advisors: Dr. Ani Bournoutain & Katie Anderson
ani.bournoutain@dc.edu, katie.anderson@dc.edu

State University of New York: Fredonia
Fredonia, NY
Founded September 30, 2006
Advisor: Erin Mroczka
erin.mroczka@fredonia.edu

Long Island University - Brooklyn
Brooklyn, NY
Founded September 27, 1995
Advisor: Melissa Antinori
melissa.antinori@liu.edu

SUNY Fredonia officers and advisors pose with the executive director of alpha lambda delta

SUNY Fredonia officers and advisors pose with the executive director of alpha lambda delta

Pace University - New York
New York, NY
Founded April 20, 2012
Advisor: Michael Verdino
mverdino@pace.edu

Pace University - Pleasantville
Pleasantville, NY
Founded April 19, 2012
Advisor: Dr. Cathy Raynis Meeker
craynismeeker@pace.edu

St. Francis College
Brooklyn, NY
Will be installed November 11, 2016
Advisor: Steven Boyarsky
sboyarsky@sfc.edu