new members at cazenovia college

new members at cazenovia college

Alfred University
Alfred, NY
Founded March 13, 1954; Inactive 2012

University at Buffalo
Buffalo, NY
Founded February 15, 1958; Inactive

Buffalo State College
Buffalo, NY
Founded February 16, 2008
Advisor: Leasa Rochester-Mills
rochesln@buffalostate.edu

Cazenovia College
Cazenovia, NY
Founded March 4, 2006
Advisors: John Livermore & Tiffany Varlaro
jmlivermore@cazenovia.edu, tsvarlaro@cazenovia.edu

Cornell University
Ithaca, NY
Founded December 7, 1961; Inactive 1983

 lighting the ald candles during the induction ceremony at long island university - brooklyn

lighting the ald candles during the induction ceremony at long island university - brooklyn

Dominican College
Orangeburg, NY
Founded March 15, 2010
Advisors: Dr. Ani Bournoutain & Katie Anderson
ani.bournoutain@dc.edu, katie.anderson@dc.edu

State University of New York: Fredonia
Fredonia, NY
Founded September 30, 2006
Advisor: Erin Mroczka
erin.mroczka@fredonia.edu

Long Island University - Brooklyn
Brooklyn, NY
Founded September 27, 1995
Advisor: James Clarke
james.clarke@liu.edu

 SUNY Fredonia officers and advisors pose with the executive director of alpha lambda delta

SUNY Fredonia officers and advisors pose with the executive director of alpha lambda delta

Pace University - New York
New York, NY
Founded April 20, 2012
Advisor: Michael Verdino
mverdino@pace.edu

Pace University - Pleasantville
Pleasantville, NY
Founded April 19, 2012
Advisor: Dr. Cathy Raynis Meeker
craynismeeker@pace.edu

St. Francis College
Brooklyn, NY
Founded November 11, 2016
Advisor: Steven Boyarsky
sboyarsky@sfc.edu

Syracuse University
Syracuse, NY
Founded February 22, 1970; Inactive 1978