Central Methodist University
Fayette, MO
Founded March 14, 1958
Advisor: Dr. Richard Bradley
rbradley@centralmethodist.edu

Central Missouri State University
Warrensburg, MO
Founded February 2, 1961; Inactive 1978

Columbia College
Columbia, MO
Founded April 20, 1989
Advisor: Dr. Rie Sasaki
rsasaki@ccis.edu

Drury University
Springfield, MO
Founded March 13, 2011
Advisor: Jennifer Stewart
jstewart012@drury.edu

Fontbonne University
St. Louis, MO
Founded April 10, 2011
Advisor: Jaimette McCulley
jmcculley@fontbonne.edu

Lindenwood University
St. Charles, MO
Founded December 15, 1949
Advisor: Sue Edele
sedele@lindenwood.edu

Maryville University
St. Louis, MO
Founded April 19, 1989
Advisor: Kristen Ely
kely@maryville.edu

University of Missouri - Kansas City
Kansas City, MO
Founded October 14, 1999
Advisor: Margo Gamache
gamachem@umkc.edu

University of Missouri - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Founded April 19, 2018
Advisors: Megan Green Simonds & Erin Sullivan
greenmega@umsl.edu; sullivanem@umsl.edu

Stephens College
Columbia, MO
Founded October 24, 1971
Advisor: Brett Rawlings
brawlings@stephens.edu

Washington University
St. Louis, MO
Founded April 11, 1931; Inactive 1975

Westminster College
Fulton, MO
Founded October 14, 2014
Advisor: Karen Tompson Wolfe
karen.tompsonwolfe@westminster-mo.edu

William Jewell College
Liberty, MO
Founded February 15, 1957
Advisor: Mary Dickerson
dickersonm@william.jewell.edu