Central Methodist University
Fayette, MO
Founded March 14, 1958
Advisor: Dr. Richard Bradley
rbradley@centralmethodist.edu

Columbia College
Columbia, MO
Founded April 20, 1989
Advisor: Dr. Amy Darnell
aldarnell@ccis.edu

Drury University
Springfield, MO
Founded March 13, 2011
Advisor: Jennifer Stewart
jstewart012@drury.edu

Fontbonne University
St. Louis, MO
Founded April 10, 2011
Advisors: Dr. Judith Failoni & Sharon McCaslin
jfailoni@fontbonne.edu, smmcaslin@fontbonne.edu

Lindenwood University
St. Charles, MO
Founded December 15, 1949
Advisor: Pyra Intihar
pintihar@lindenwood.edu

Maryville University
St. Louis, MO
Founded April 19, 1989
Advisor: Kristen Ely
kely@maryville.edu

University of Missouri - Kansas City
Kansas City, MO
Founded October 14, 1999
Advisors: Breana Boger & Jacob Smallegan
bogerb@umkc.edu, smalleganj@umkc.edu

Stephens College
Columbia, MO
Founded October 24, 1971
Advisor: Dr. Ghadah Alshuwaiyer
galshuwaiyer@stephens.edu

Westminster College
Fulton, MO
Founded October 14, 2014
Advisor: Kathryn-Elaine Barden
kat.barden@westminster-mo.edu

William Jewell College
Liberty, MO
Founded February 15, 1957
Advisor: Mary Dickerson
dickersonm@william.jewell.edu