alpha lambda delta members at jackson state university giving back to their community

alpha lambda delta members at jackson state university giving back to their community

Jackson State University
Jackson, MS
Founded December 11, 1977
Advisors: Dr. Marie O'Banner-Jackson & Latonya Robinson-Kanonu
mjackson@jsums.edu, latonya.d.robinson@jsums.edu

Mississippi College
Clinton, MS
Founded March 15, 1960
Advisor: Jonathan Nutt
nutt@mc.edu

Mississippi State University
Mississippi State, MS
Founded March 16, 1965
Advisor: Dr. John Usher
usher@ise.msstate.edu

University of Mississippi
University, MS
Founded May 16, 1930
Advisor: Dr. Felice Coles
fcoles@olemiss.edu

Mississippi Valley State University
Itta Bena, MS
Founded April 30, 2010
Advisor: Pamela Hilton
pamela.hilton@mvsu.edu

University of Southern Mississippi
Hattiesburg, MS
Founded May 9, 1957
Advisor: Dr. Tim McLean
timothy.mclean@usm.edu

Tougaloo College
Tougaloo, MS
Founded May 2, 1982
Advisor: Dr. Linda Anderson
landerson2@tougaloo.edu