finlandia university chapter installation

finlandia university chapter installation

Albion College
Albion, MI
Founded May 14, 1940; Inactive 2016

Central Michigan University
Mount Pleasant, MI
Founded January 14, 1961; Inactive

 alpha lambda delta officers at oakland university

alpha lambda delta officers at oakland university

Davenport University
Grand Rapids, MI
Founded October 14, 2016
Advisor: Jodi Hicks
jhicks1@davenport.edu

Finlandia University
Hancock, MI
Founded November 9, 2015
Advisors: Hilary Virtanen & Richard Gee
hilary.virtanen@finlandia.edu; richard.gee@finlandia.edu

Kalamazoo College
Kalamazoo, MI
Founded March 5, 1942
Advisor: Anne Dueweke
adueweke@kzoo.edu

Marygrove College
Detroit, MI
Founded April 12, 1959; Inactive 1994

University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI
Founded March 24, 1928; Inactive 1980

Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI
Founded May 20, 1957; Inactive 1980

Northern Michigan University
Marquette, MI
Founded October 30, 2004; Inactive 2013

Oakland University
Rochester, MI
Founded November 9, 2008
Advisors: Karen Conn & Sheri Rourke
conn@oakland.edu; rourke@oakland.edu

Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo, MI
Founded January 6, 1962
Advisor: Anthony Helms
anthony.p.helms@wmich.edu