finlandia university chapter installation

finlandia university chapter installation

Albion College
Albion, MI
Founded May 14, 1940
Advisor: Dr. Andrew Dunham
ddunham@albion.edu

Davenport University
Grand Rapids, MI
Installation will be October 14, 2016
Advisor: Jodi Hicks
jhicks1@davenport.edu

Finlandia University
Hancock, MI
Founded November 9, 2015
Advisors: Erin Barnett & Laura Shawhan
erin.barnett@finlandia.edu; laura.shawhan@finlandia.edu

 alpha lambda delta officers at oakland university

alpha lambda delta officers at oakland university

Kalamazoo College
Kalamazoo, MI
Founded March 5, 1942
Advisor: Anne Dueweke
adueweke@kzoo.edu

Oakland University
Rochester, MI
Founded November 9, 2008
Advisors: David Tindall & Karen Conn
dmtindal@oakland.edu; conn@oakland.edu

Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo, MI
Founded January 6, 1962
Advisor: Anthony Helms
anthony.p.helms@wmich.edu