induction ceremony at mcdaniel college

induction ceremony at mcdaniel college

Coppin State University
Baltimore, MD
Installation will be Fall 2016
Advisor: Elaine Sykes
esykes@coppin.edu

Hood College
Frederick, MD
Founded March 22, 2009
Advisor: Christine Malone
malone@hood.edu

university of maryland - college park's executive board

university of maryland - college park's executive board

University of Maryland - College Park
College Park, MD
Founded February 10, 1932
Advisors: Dr. Katherine Russell & Dr. Andrea Goodwin
krussell@umd.edu, agoodwin@umd.edu

McDaniel College
Westminster, MD
Founded November 25, 2001
Advisor: Dr. Karen Violanti
kviolanti@mcdaniel.edu

Morgan State University
Baltimore, MD
Founded October 28, 1982
Advisor: Dr. Vivian Larkin
vivian.larkin@morgan.edu