new members at the university of new orleans showing their certificates

new members at the university of new orleans showing their certificates

Grambling State University
Grambling, LA
Founded November 6, 1997
Advisor: Latotsha Britt
brittla@gram.edu

Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA
Founded November 10, 1933
Advisor: Missy Korduner
korduner@lsu.edu

University of Louisiana - Monroe
Monroe, LA
Founded January 14, 1965
Advisor: Dr. Carl Thameling
thameling@ulm.edu

xavier university of louisiana's new members

xavier university of louisiana's new members

University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Lafayette, LA
Founded May 17, 1965
Advisor: Leslie Schilling
leslie@louisiana.edu

McNeese State University
Lake Charles, LA
Founded February 1, 1985
Advisor: Rebekah Griffith
rgriffith@mcneese.edu

Northwestern state university alpha lambda delta members

Northwestern state university alpha lambda delta members

The University of New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Founded February 9, 2013
Advisor: Candace Stanton
castanto@uno.edu

Newcomb College Institute of Tulane University
New Orleans, LA
Founded February 19, 1972
Advisor: Jessice Troske
jtroske@tulane.edu

Nicholls State University
Thibodaux, LA
Founded December 7, 1968
Advisor: Tiffany Duet
tiffany.duet@nicholls.edu

members at tulane university participating in a leadership activity

members at tulane university participating in a leadership activity

Northwestern State University
Natchitoches, LA
Founded March 10, 1965
Advisor: Reatha Cox
coxr@nsula.edu

Xavier University of Louisiana
New Orleans, LA
Founded November 18, 2010
Advisor: Christy Lagarde-Spears
cmlagard@xula.edu