Alpha Lambda Delta students at the university of kentucky

Alpha Lambda Delta students at the university of kentucky

University of the Cumberlands
Williamsburg, KY
Founded April 25, 1993
Advisor: Kathy Fish
kathy.fish@ucumberlands.edu

Eastern Kentucky University
Richmond, KY
Founded January 23, 2005
Advisor: Luv'Tesha Robertson
luvtesha.robertson@eku.edu

Georgetown College
Georgetown, KY
Founded November 18, 1968
Advisor: Kristin Czarnecki
kristin_czarkecki@georgetowncollege.edu

University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY
Founded May 19, 1940
Advisor: Trisha Clement-Montgomery
trisha.clement@uky.edu

Murray State University
Murray, KY
Founded November 12, 1967
Advisor: Dr. Kevin Miller
kmiller38@murraystate.edu

Northern Kentucky University
Highland Heights, KY
Founded April 1, 2012
Advisor: Tracy Hart
harttr@nku.edu

Thomas More College
Crestview Hills, KY
To be installed November 18, 2016
Advisor: Kathleen Jagger
jaggerk@thomasmore.edu

Transylvania University
Lexington, KY
Founded December 2, 2009
Advisors: Dr. Michael Covert & Christi Hayne
mcovert@transy.edu; chayne@transy.edu