indiana university - purdue university indianapolis receiving their order of the torch award

indiana university - purdue university indianapolis receiving their order of the torch award

Ball State University
Muncie, IN
Founded October 8, 1978
Advisor: Dave Owens
dkowens@bsu.edu

Indiana university - purdue university columbus' alpha lambda delta induction

Indiana university - purdue university columbus' alpha lambda delta induction

Butler University
Indianapolis, IN
Founded February 28, 1949
Advisor: Laura Young
lyoung1@butler.edu

DePauw University
Greencastle, IN
Founded April 2, 1927
Advisor: Dr. Carrie Klaus
cklaus@depauw.edu

Franklin College
Franklin, IN
Founded September 1, 2003
Advisor: Hank Nuwer
hnuwer@franklincollege.edu

purdue university's alpha lambda delta homecoming float (and first place winner!)

purdue university's alpha lambda delta homecoming float (and first place winner!)

Hanover College
Hanover, IN
Founded December 16, 1953
Advisor: Dr. Bill Bettler
bettler@hanover.edu

Indiana State University
Terre Haute, IN
Founded November 4, 1967
Advisors: Dr. Greg Bierly & Evelyn Huffman
gregory.bierly@indstate.edu, ehuffman4@sycamores.indstate.edu

Indiana University
Bloomington, IN
Founded January 10, 1931
Advisor: Benjamin Stalvey
btstalve@iu.edu

Indiana University - Purdue University Columbus
Columbus, IN
Founded January 22, 2013
Advisor: Vickie Welsh-Huston
vwelshhu@iupuc.edu

indiana university - purdue university indianapolis officers

indiana university - purdue university indianapolis officers

Indiana University - Purdue University Indianapolis
Indianapolis, IN
Founded April 16, 1985
Advisor: Lisa Ruch
lruch@iupui.edu

Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN
Founded May 20, 1926
Advisor: Dr. Susan Huffman
smhuffman@purdue.edu

Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Terre Haute, IN
Founded September 16, 1988
Advisor: Simon Jones
jones5@rose-hulman.edu

Saint Joseph's College
Rensselaer, IN
Founded April 16, 1985
Advisor: Dr. Rochelle Robertson
rroberts@saintjoe.edu

Valparaiso University
Valparaiso, IN
Founded May 16, 1955
Advisor: Bonnie Dahlke Goebbert
bonnie.dahlke@valpo.edu