alpha lambda delta's first charter, written in 1924, from ald's first chapter founded at the university of illinois at urbana-champaign

alpha lambda delta's first charter, written in 1924, from ald's first chapter founded at the university of illinois at urbana-champaign

DePaul University
Chicago, IL
Founded February 16, 1965
Advisor: Toni Fitzpatrick
afitzpa9@depaul.edu

University of Illinois at Springfield
Springfield, IL
Founded November 20, 2015
Advisor: Leigh Brannan
lbran3@uis.edu

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Champaign, IL
Founded May 31, 1924
Advisor: Dr. Gina Lee-Olukoya
golukoya@illinois.edu

Illinois Wesleyan University
Bloomington, IL
Founded April 9, 1949
Advisor: Dr. Diego Mendez-Carbajo
dmendez@iwu.edu

Judson University
Elgin, IL
Founded November 3, 2000
Advisor: Lynn Hammerlund
lhammerlund@judsonu.edu

MacMurray College
Jacksonville, IL
Founded January 10, 1956
Advisor: Dr. Jeannie Zeck
jeannie.zeck@mac.edu

southern illinois university - carbondale members reciting the alpha lambda delta pledge

southern illinois university - carbondale members reciting the alpha lambda delta pledge

Millikin University
Decatur, IL
Founded November 3, 1980
Advisor: Dr. Cheryl Chamblin
cchamblin@millikin.edu

Monmouth College
Monmouth, IL
Founded January 16, 1956
Advisor: Dr. Audra Sostarecz
asostarecz@monmouthcollege.edu

North Central College
Naperville, IL
Founded October 5, 2007
Advisor: Jeremy Gudauskas
jkgudauskas@noctrl.edu

Southern Illinois University - Carbondale
Carbondale, IL
Founded May 16, 1956
Advisor: Chad Trisler
ctrisler@siu.edu