alpha lambda delta's first charter, written in 1924, from ald's first chapter founded at the university of illinois at urbana-champaign

alpha lambda delta's first charter, written in 1924, from ald's first chapter founded at the university of illinois at urbana-champaign

Bradley University
Macomb, IL
Founded January 19, 1951; Inactive 2006

DePaul University
Chicago, IL
Founded February 16, 1965; Inactive 2016

 southern illinois university - carbondale members reciting the alpha lambda delta pledge

southern illinois university - carbondale members reciting the alpha lambda delta pledge

Governors State University
University Park, IL
To be installed Fall 2018
Advisor: Amy Comparon
acomparon@govst.edu

Illinois College
Jacksonville, IL
Founded April 26, 2018
Advisor: Karen Homolka
karen.homolka@ic.edu

University of Illinois at Chicago
Chicago, IL
Founded November 23, 1965; Inactive 1995

University of Illinois at Springfield
Springfield, IL
Founded November 20, 2015
Advisor: Leigh Brannan
lbran3@uis.edu

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Champaign, IL
Founded May 31, 1924
Advisor: Dr. Gina Lee-Olukoya
golukoya@illinois.edu

Illinois State University
Normal, IL
Founded November 1, 1966; Inactive 2014

Illinois Wesleyan University
Bloomington, IL
Founded April 9, 1949
Advisor: Dr. Diego Mendez-Carbajo
dmendez@iwu.edu

Judson University
Elgin, IL
Founded November 3, 2000; Inactive 2016

Lake Forest College
Lake Forest, IL
Founded February 28, 1934

MacMurray College
Jacksonville, IL
Founded January 10, 1956
Advisor: Gina Wyant
gina.wyant@mac.edu

Millikin University
Decatur, IL
Founded November 3, 1980
Advisor: Dr. Michael Hartsock
mhartsock@millikin.edu

Monmouth College
Monmouth, IL
Founded January 16, 1956
Advisor: Michael Prinsell
mprinsell@monmouthcollege.edu

North Central College
Naperville, IL
Founded October 5, 2007; Inactive 2018

Northwestern University
Evanston, IL
Founded March 22, 1933; Inactive 2009

Southern Illinois University - Carbondale
Carbondale, IL
Founded May 16, 1956; Inactive 2015

Western Illinois University
Macomb, IL
Founded November 11, 1973; Inactive 1981