Induction ceremony at the university of new haven

Induction ceremony at the university of new haven

University of Bridgeport
Bridgeport, CT
Founded September 30, 2015
Advisor: Edina Oestreicher
edinao@bridgeport.edu

Central Connecticut State University
New Britain, CT
Founded April 21, 2003
Advisor: Christopher Pudlinski
pudlinskic@ccsu.edu

 Cadets being initiated into Alpha lambda Delta at the u.s. Coast guard academy

Cadets being initiated into Alpha lambda Delta at the u.s. Coast guard academy

University of Connecticut
Storrs, CT
Founded April 26, 1964
Advisors: David Ouimette & Vanessa Licowski
david.ouimette@uconn.edu; vanessa.licowski@uconn.edu

University of Hartford
West Hartford, CT
Founded March 30, 2004
Advisor: Vanessa Bond
vbond@hartford.edu

University of New Haven
West Haven, CT
Founded May 4, 1997
Advisor: Aschlee Riendeau
ariendeau@newhaven.edu

U.S. Coast Guard Academy
New London, CT
Founded April 19, 1999
Advisor: Alina Zapalska
alina.m.zapalska@uscga.edu