Alpha lambda delta members doing leadership games at the university of california - riverside

Alpha lambda delta members doing leadership games at the university of california - riverside

California State Polytechnic University
Pomona, CA
May 18, 2001
Advisor: Erin DeRosa
ederosa@cpp.edu

California State University - Long Beach
Long Beach, CA
December 9, 1966
Advisor: Dr. Peter Lowentrout
peter.lowentrout@csulb.edu

induction ceremony at the university of southern california

induction ceremony at the university of southern california

California State University - San Marcos
San Marcos, CA
September 19, 2010
Advisor: Esmeralda Quijada
equijada@csusm.edu

University of California - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
December 10, 1940
Advisor: Dr. Kevin Dougherty
kdougherty@saonet.ucla.edu

university of california - los angeles members getting ready for a scavenger hunt

university of california - los angeles members getting ready for a scavenger hunt

University of California - Riverside
Riverside, CA
January 9, 1995
Advisor: Myra Etuale
metua001@ucr.edu

University of California - Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA
November 5, 1967
Advisor: Christopher Johnson
ckjohnson@housing.ucsb.edu

Dominican University of California
San Rafael, CA
October 29, 2004
Advisors: Christina Mayes & Kiowa Bower
christina.mayes@dominican.edu, kiowa.bower@dominican.edu

university of southern california members with their order of the torch banners

university of southern california members with their order of the torch banners

University of La Verne
La Verne, CA
February 12, 2002
Advisor: Dr. Gerard Lavatori
glavatori@laverne.edu

University of the Pacific
Stockton, CA
May 1, 1960
Advisor: Dr. Balint Sztaray
bsztaray@pacific.edu

University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA
May 23, 1939
Advisors: Dr. Albert Herrera & Kristian Guzman
aherrera@usc.edu; krguzman@usc.edu