University of Alabama
Tuscaloosa, AL
Founded May 17, 1930
Advisor: Rick Funk
rick.funk@ua.edu

University of Alabama - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Founded November 19, 1971
Advisor: Dr. Joe March & Kassie Doggett
march@uab.edu, kdoggett@uab.edu

University of Alabama - Huntsville
Huntsville, AL
Founded November 10, 1974
Advisor: Dr. Joseph Taylor
joseph.taylor@uah.edu

Auburn University
Auburn, AL
Founded February 2, 1952
Advisor: Jabari Robinson
jar0077@tigermail.auburn.edu

Birmingham - Southern College
Birmingham, AL
Founded April 27, 1934
Advisor: Dr. Katy Leonard & Dr. Susan Hagen
kleonard@bsc.edu, shagen@bsc.edu

University of Montevallo
Montevallo, AL
Founded February 27, 1939
Advisor: Randi Northcutt
tubbsrj@montevallo.edu

University of North Alabama
Florence, AL
Founded November 6, 1974
Advisor: Dr. Alejandra Alvarado-Brizuela
aalvaradobrizuela@una.edu

Samford University
Birmingham, AL
Founded September 23, 1958
Advisors: Dana Basinger & Ashley George
dkbasing@samford.edu, ageorge2@samford.edu

Troy University
Troy, AL
Founded November 10, 1974
Advisors: Tamara Jones & Jonathan Cellon
tjones@troy.edu, jcellon@troy.edu

 

samford university ALD members at the old howard bike ride

samford university ALD members at the old howard bike ride

Troy University 2015-2016 alpha lambda delta Officers

Troy University 2015-2016 alpha lambda delta Officers

university of alabama-birmingham alpha lambda delta induction ceremony

university of alabama-birmingham alpha lambda delta induction ceremony